|Top Previous Next|
Teachers have the option to easily annotate and make corrections to a pupil's work from the online folder. The key advantage of this feature is that the original child's piece of work will not be altered in anyway. Any corrections which are added by a teacher will be made to a preview version which both the pupil and teacher can see.
Teacher view - Preview and Correct
Pupil view - Teacher Feedback
All pupils will be alerted to any comments or teacher corrections that have been made to a piece of work.
Once they open the alert, a Teacher Feedback screen will appear showing all corrections made and the teacher's comments.
A pupil can easily close this screen and start making the corrections to their work. At any point, they can refer back to the Teacher Corrections by clicking on the the Expand button at the bottom left of their work.